Drawing Art - Tsukihi and Karen "Monogatari Series"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! This time I give the anime image character from the anime Monogatari series named Tsukihi and Karen.

Tsukihi and Karen.jpg


step1.jpg

For starters, I sketched both characters, although some body proportions did not stay the way I wanted

step2.0.jpg

Here begins with Karen's face, from head to toe

step2.1.jpg

I went on to finish Karen and then I went on with Tsukihi

step2.2.jpg

Done, finished sketches

step2.3.jpg

In this step I added the details of Yukata or Kimono from Tsukihi

step3.0.jpg

I almost started painting the picture, but before I outline it with a black gel pen

step3.1.jpg

After describing the lines of hair and clothes, I do the same with the face that should be so there is a difference in the thickness between clothing and skin.

step4.0.jpg

To do the coloring, start painting the face with a dark color

step4.1.jpg

When I'm screwed I finish my face and start painting the shadows of clothes

step4.2.jpg

I spent Karen's yellow dress and I painted her second hair, painting a tie Tsukihi Kimono also painting eyes in black, this in both characters.

Tsukihi and Karen.jpg

When finished drawing


Thank you