Drawing FanArt: Mei Misaki - Anime series "Another"

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit community !! This time I will give you another art from the anime character Another named Mei Misaki.

step10.jpg


GENERAL SKETCH

step1.jpg

GENERAL INCOME

step2.jpg

FINISHING DETAILS

I kept explaining parts of the bun and eyes, so I used a HB pencil because I did not stay and started foiling me.
step3.jpg

END OF SKETCH

As you can see, the sketch is ready, all her hair is very aesthetic, her eyes are fine, besides I have a lot of patience with outline of eye because small mistake will be very bad but good and I am fine. Now if we go paint it.
step4.jpg

COLORED

I started painting his eyes, I have some problems in it, because I do not have the shadow I made.
step5.jpg

I follow with a very light leather painting, because with this color it does not need a little cost to do the effect. From light, etc but still I am very good. I gave some shade because it will deepen the color more, I have to mix the color. Peach and a bit pink.

step6.jpg

HAIR PAINTING

Now I continue with the hair, the truth makes me tired, first apply a very clear black coat and from that I give another color tightening again and to give effect, seam with the blue sea this process I repeat it twice.
step7.jpg

COLOR SOME PARTS OF CLOTHES

Well here I follow him with some parts of his shirt, such as bun, shirt, and other details, such as having a good black color on his vest because he did not take the color properly and I must improvise because I do not like it as before. Mix black, dark blue and coffee to reach it
step8.jpg

DETAILS OF CLOTHES

I added some nuances to make her look much better. Also with her jacket, commented in black, Navy Blue and the coffee passed several times to make her look more colored, Then she started to paint her hair, passing black color smoothly, after that I gave him another layer but squeezed the color so that it can reach a deeper black color.
step9.jpg

FINAL RESULT

step10.jpg


Thank You

Follow @animejp

Sort:  

Another is one of my fave horror/thriller anime... 😍😍😍

I glad you like it.. Thanks for viewing..

Anytime... ^^

Like it :)

Thanks for sharing. Good Job! Followed. Pls follow me...

Thanks for viewing..

you're welcome