Drawing FanArt: Rem - Anime series "Re:Zero"

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit community !! It's been a long time since I post. And this time I will share my drawing results from one of the anime characters Re: Zero named Rem

IMG_STEP11.jpg

Brake one of the twin maids who work at Roswaal L Mathers house. He speaks politely and sometimes acts without thinking. He holds respect for his brother because of past incidents. He therefore tends to regard himself as inferior.



First, how to pull me started doing the complete structure of Brakes. Where I use circle How few attachment points complete the body. To make my head make a circle, where I make a line in the middle to form the head and at the end of the side I pull the ear.

IMG_STEP01.jpg

Then I pulled his hair but at the end of each end on the left I prefer to leave it like that and do not finish the tip, instead my right side finished each tip and made it a bit more messy, I also made the hair clip type in X. horizontal form. Then I drew the ribbon in the shape of a flower.

IMG_STEP02.jpg

Then I made a beautiful face. Then I made my mouth half open by putting a barely visible little tooth, and his tongue. Then make details from the ear. Then I started with maid clothes.

IMG_STEP03.jpg

Now I make a part of the suit where the chest is, on top of making a little undulation and in the middle I draw a small ribbon. To give more wrinkles to the suit. Then on my body I pulled two small blades and around the decoration of this suit, I drew a small undulations, each of which was two on each side.

IMG_STEP04.jpg

Now continue with costume sleeves. Then I shape the hand making the shape of the finger, holding the pencil that the bottom is wider until it reaches the tip. Instead the top is narrower and at the end of this is the smaller additional part.

IMG_STEP05.jpg

Finally I do lineart with all who are interested to solve it.

IMG_STEP06.jpg

Now I start by painting his skin.

IMG_STEP07.jpg

Then I painted brooches and flower ribbons in pink, then I went on with the painting of his hair in light blue so left some white space to assimilate to shine. And finally on the cheek I paint again with a pink color.

IMG_STEP08.jpg

Then I followed with his eye painting. On the other hand, I only spend one time at the bottom. Now for my mouth to paint the tongue with pink color and red mouth cavity.

IMG_STEP09.jpg

Now for the breasts, below I painted the shadows with silver and above me through the white so it will be more uniform the end result. Then through the body that I painted under the breast with his sharpie to make a shadow, then for the other part without the shadow I painted with him black and above me past him was white.

IMG_STEP10.jpg

And Finally, for the sleeve, the silver top shadow. Then for the shadows at the bottom of my sleeve, I made sarphie gloves down and the same as the other arm.

IMG_STEP11.jpg


Thank You

Resteem & Follow @animejp

Sort:  

awesome work...
@animejp
r u a real life painter?

Thanks @theexpert
yes, I colored it after drawing all sketches.

it is amazing . beautiful painting

I love your work, step by step you displayed this brilliant talent. Weldone

Thank you @princeso Im happy if you like it.

hey i am an Anime fan.we have a community on facebook.From 10 year we enjoy Anime. I thought no anime here.Thanks for Anime post.

Thank you @soumon Im happy if you like it.

This is a really nice anime art, thanks for sharing the procedures as well.

Thanks for viewing @jaff8

Very nice.. Well done @animejp

You are a very talented person. Keep up the good work… this is inspiring!