Drawing Ink Art: Sarada Uchiha - Anime series "Boruto: Naruto Next Generations"

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit community !! It's been a long time since I post. And this time I will share my drawing results from one of the anime characters Boruto: Naruto Next Generations named Sarada Uchiha.

sarada08.jpg


Step 1

For the first part of the sketch, I do that style again where I start from the left eye and then the other face parts and then the hair and the neck. I do not know why but this style is pretty easy for me lately so I did that.

sarada01.jpg

Step 2

For the second part of the picture, I made some adjustments and deleted some stuff since the first part has a strange image. It also seems odd but I will adjust a lot of stuff later and you will see it step by step

sarada02.jpg

Step 3

For the last part of the sketch, I complete all the necessary details and adjustments. I also deleted some mistakes here and there. I also shaded some parts with a pencil so that they can be a guide to make things easier in the future as I outline and incise some things.

sarada03.jpg

Step 4

To decipher, I use an image pen to track all the pencil lines and even make some adjustments. I also started to ink a bit in some parts. For outlining you can use different pens to get the thickness you want.

sarada04.jpg

Step 5

To remove it, I make sure there are no pencil lines left so that the lead will not bother me when I print the image at a later date. So it's better to use a clean and soft eraser (optional) so your image will not be as messy as mine.

sarada05.jpg

Step 6

For the first part of the ink, I plugged his hair and face. I use a drawing pen for this as well as a marker depending on how big the area is. This marker will be used for a larger area as it will be easy and fast and the drawing pen will be on its sides and corners.

sarada06.jpg

Step 7

For the next part of the ink, I still use the same drawing pen and insert each piece of clothing. Also for this, if you can see, there is a white line on the image. For that, I just left the room and did not put it.

sarada07.jpg

Finally

And for the last part use a silver color to color some parts on the neck and hair.

sarada08.jpg


Thank You

Sort:  

Saradaaaa :)
You match her really well :)

Thank you very much :)

you're welcome :)

Cool! awesome drawing! upvoted you, and followed for more.

hello frineds @animejp Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! @animejp Waiting for more posts! :)

Thanks for visiting and viewing my blog @art-is

Congratulations @animejp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very cute drawing @animejp. Good job!

Saraadaaaaaaaaa :D, cool senpai @animejp

great anime I make you competition! visit my blog