Step By Step Drawing Chizuru ChanFrom Hakuouki

in #art6 years ago

Today is the third day of the year. And here I am again to show you the other beautiful artwork I made and I will show you how the process of making Chizuru Chan from Hakuouki.

end.jpg

Step By Step

sketsa-step01.jpg

sketsa-step02.jpg

sketsa-step03.jpg

sketsa-step04.jpg

sketsa-step05.jpg

sketsa-step06.jpg

sketsa-step07.jpg

end.jpg

Hope you guys like it !!
I count on your support. Thank You..

Sort:  

You are very talented! Congratulations! :)

he's talented of stealing someone arts :")/

Hello this is lovely...

Fancy writing some text to the description.

It will be cool😎

Yeah Thank you. I'm the original owner of that arts. He just stole it and copied also the description :")

Realmente hermosa! I'm amazed by your work on the hands and the perspective, really pretty. Thank you for sharing it @animejp

That's not his work. All the drawings posted on his account are stolen from people :0

Resteemed, your artworks got my heart ;)

that's not his artwork

Wow, drawing unstopable.

A THIEF. This ain't yours. This is mine I'll repeat that is MINE. Stealing someone's art huh?!! and earning a money??? what a shame... And you have also the gots to copy my description!!!! fuck you../.. Using my progress pictures of my drawing is a CRIME. Give me my credits or your account = dead. IM WARNING YOU this is your last chance. Once you stole my arts again.. better prepare yourself:").

Ikr they stolen all my friends shit on AA!! Tbhhh I fell in love with Hakuoki and your drawing is so good! <3 Except I disliked Chizuru lolol

I hope he gets banned cuz this is against the guidelines to plagiarize shit. Good god. Rip my friends