Drawing Art - Zabuza Momochi "Naruto series"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!! I'm here to give you another art and it's Zabuza Momochi from Naruto.

I used some drawing pens and rulers and mechanical pencil. I used prismacolor as well. There aren't pretty much classy art materials I used.

I only used mechanical pencil so I use different pressures in sketching to complete the detail. The rulers are helpful with the weapons and other linear details. I sketch the head first with circle and box for the body. I apologize for not being able to capture more sketch processes.

I outline the outer parts first. They were done by mid pressure. Inner parts with great details were also done by this pressure type. Details were done by small and quick speed outlining. I use red ballpen for the mask design.

I then shade the scarf with black as seen from the reference as well as the clothes below. Yes this is a reference pic. Credits to Kishimoto-sensei. I use about two prismacolor grey of two kinds. Lighter grey as the base. And a bit dark grey. Adding baby oil to spread the color.

I use brown for this one. Light brown to be exact as well as his mask. Then more gray on his upper clothings.
7daaf702bfb2533cad478e19c040ec8e0fe35b55_hq.jpg

I used three prismacolors of flesh kinds. I forgot the color names but I am pretty sure it's related to flesh. I add some baby oil as the last one for smooth view. Affix the signature and we're done.

Thank you

Sort:  

Great work bro keep it up :)

nice work, i loved that u show how picture develops and as i went through it was awesome. that i saw milestones nice work again!!! up-vote from me!!

Thank you @celestialme
I'm happy if you like it.

Demon of the Hidden Mist, why do you killed a bunny?...

Zabuza: "in the world of shinobi, there are only those who use and those whom are used. We shinobi are simply tools… what I wanted was his blood, not him… I have no regrets."

XD

I have some drawings too (but not very good like this XD), you are welcome to see :)

Nice! I like your work!

Great piece. :)

I like Naruto series. Thanks for this beautiful tutorial.

Not going to lie that is a cool skill to have.

Great Work! do you have a draw for Hisoka from Hunter X Hunter?

Thank you. I never watch HxH, maybe I can try it next time.

This is an amazing post! Well worth the upvotes it received! Cheers!

Thanks for viewing and upvote @deveerei

You're welcome!

Congratulations @animejp!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 3 with 162 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 176,6

Wow.. this is pretty good! :)
Following for more art and anime... 😍😍😍
Resteeming because it deserves to be! :)

すごいい!! That is really good! Great work! :D

Great Art! Upvoted and Followed. Look forward to your future fanart.

Wow amazing artwork!!! I'll follow to see more!

Hello, nice to meet you, I'm Manuel, I do not want to spam, but I need participants for my tournament, if you could go through my profile and see my last post where is the call to participate I will be very grateful, and if you are interested in participate just say it to add you in The pokemon tournament

Very cool, drawing. Keep up the work.

Looks sooooo amaaazing bro.😍😍 loved it

Check out my drawings too at my blog
https://steemit.com/@asmartian