Cara Delevingne

in #art7 years ago

Portrait of a beautiful and beautiful model and girl. My love . So I decided to paint her portrait.

Kara Jocelyn Delevin is a British top model and actress. One of the "stylish people of fashion industry under the age of 45 years" in the opinion of the American version of the magazine Vogue.

Materials: pencils.

I hope you enjoy, please stand up.








  • My photo with work


Video drawing in instagram.Esli you are interested to see. There are a lot of my works

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQ9MZOFjNRL/
https://www.instagram.com/p/BQiymHFBLAd/
https://www.instagram.com/p/BPdn-YVBAih/


Sort:  

Very Good Post and Sketch. We are following and Upvoting this Post. You are very talented!

Thank you very much)

Incredible picture. You have talent

why do people love cara so much?

Because she is beautiful

Wow ! I'm so impressed ! You totally master drawing, it looks like a photograph ! Keep going girl !

Thank you so much)

Очень впечатляющее искусство.

It's amazing what you do with the pencil. Your technique is impressive, you give a look so real to the drawing and above all I love the hair. I died with the last photo, I do not know what is more beautiful if the drawing or you. I also like to draw and I would love to reach that level.

Thank you very much) Very nice)

That is incredible work! Resteemed

This Post was Added to the Steemit Social Media Queue.

Thanks you very much)

WOW...I like this B&W , very cool :) You are very good in drawings .

Thanks you)

It is ok :)

The model is beautiful, the picture is also nice nice. Beautiful person, the perpetrator of great photos, then the display of the picture is very satisfactory. I like the picture.

thank you very much I am very pleased)

Oh my gosh.. Now that's what I call attention to detail. You have my respect, Anna.

Thank you very much for noticing me)

With a skill such as that, I could imagine it'll be pretty hard not to eventually notice you! I am happy you are working hard at producing great content.

I trust we will talk again soon.

Beautifull pic. Is good!

You are very very talented)) drawing...it takes a lot of time and patience. You are doing grate! Good luck with your future masterpieces.

Yes, you are right) Thank you very much)

beautiful potrait. !😍

Thanks)

You are welcome !

Really great work!

Your work is wonderful!

This is outstanding, how do you even do this? I can't take a picture that is so lifelike as your pencil drawings are. Amazing work :)

Years of training) Thank you very much)

Years of training certainly make a difference. Some people just give up too early, Following your work, keep posting :)

Yes, you are right, thank you)


awesome movie and she played a great role!
must see

Awesome material! I support everyone who's waking up to the new way of doing things and embracing this new community. Keep the content coming and please share the love back! # staywoke

Thank you so much)

Perfection !! Beautiful and beautiful work!!

Wow, what a talent. Please keep up the great work that is amazing.

thank you very much)

Lovely pencil work, keep it up! Sam

very details drawing,upvoted! Welcome to check mine if you like

Congratulations @anna.art.time! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @anna.art.time!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 50 comments

@anna.art.time Impressive art!
Followed you to see more of your work.

thankss you)

Looks sooo good... Seems like a real girl... Its incredible.

Check out my blog too please... Please have a look at
https://steemit.com/@asmartian/famous-personality-3-a-sketch

OOOMMMGG WHATT?? How? Its so beautiful :) #talent