Be true. Nothing to lose. Antoris Talk

in #art3 years ago

005.jpg

Are you well? I am a patient with moderate to severe depression. The purpose of creating this page is to heal yourself from sharing and learning. There are several normal themes derived from the wrong situation

73364327_2462824433936673_4494404033670283264_o拷貝.jpg

Quote Now that you have learned everything, why not give it a try?

I started trying to create digital art, blogging, and everywhere looking for a platform that suits me, because this way of working requires a lot of English, which is a big challenge for me. I try to draw sick records on paper. I will also slowly record the course of my illness. If you have a friend with a similar situation, you can share my story with him.

See you in the next article.

2020/11/08. Taiwan.


AntorisTu (TW) /Artists/Dancer/Designer/

Be true. Nothing to lose. 🦄

Im a Artis/Dancer. Also a man who fight with Depression. Charity for Depression people, join me.

If you like this channel, please don't be stingy to tell me

☑ Follow :

INSTAGRAM : instagram.com/antoris123

FACEBOOK : facebook.com/antoris.tu

TWITTER : twitter.com/guguchidontcry

CINNAMON: cinnamon.video/AntorisTu

HASHNODE: hashnode.com/@antoris123