You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyrography - Making patterns on wooden spoons - Join me through the process

in #art8 years ago

Wow these are beautiful. I love the balance between flow and order in the design. I've thoroughly enjoyed seeing all of your creations on Steemit, thanks for sharing your processes.

I'm not sure if you sell your art already but you might be interested in checking out Peerhub.com to offer your creations paid in Steem dollars (you can find more info about it here). It is a marketplace that is focused around Steem dollars and the Steemit community. We're holding a raffle this week with a pool of 150 SD if you post an item on the site. I will also be making a weekly post highlighting newly listed items in the marketplace that could potentially help your creations reach a wider audience :-)

Sort:  

Wow that is such a great idea. I'm not selling yet, just giving them to family. But I will have to check out the site. Thank you for telling me about the site.

Please let me know if you post on Peerhub I'd love to buy some of your creations!