You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title: Indifference by harj

in #art6 years ago

each individual not a society or a religion is solely responsible for adding meaning to life and living it. The absurdity that life has a meaning to you but the universe has no meaning or significance. In essence is meaningless and indifferent to our short existence.

I agree with the first part for the most part! Though sometimes I wonder if there even really is an individual of if the ego is just an illusion. I do think we should try to find our own purpose that's super important, though I'm not convinced the universe is indifferent, there might be some kind of sort of symbiotic relationship going on there.

Interesting thoughts and artwork!

Sort:  

thanks Apol I like your idea of a symbiotic relationship love to know abit more. Iv added abit more too! thank you apol : ) very interesting