BODY SHAMING

in #art4 years ago

Artist are open minded about nude, and figures study/ humanoid.
But thats not my point here,
I live in philippines which womens are so concervative,
Everytime we go to the beach and wear sexy swim wears its always a big deals to everyone.
Also, those womens with not such good figures will not really appreciated to anyone,
The only thing that makes me this idea is about for sure i am a women, i really ashamed of my body, those moment whenever i take a look with that good ideal sexy body makes me wonder how is it to be like that, offcourse because i am ashamed i didnt make my body as my reference (lol),
I just want to promote self love and body appreciation with each of us in the country,
Hope you make me take this journey of my body positivity dispite of body shaming,
Both men and women are be optimist with our own self
Love thy self
Respect
And be appreciated,

I just wanted to show my digital art that i used to draw lately,
Here is the final artwork
Hope you take a look and follow me here
k87opu.png
Here is my reference link:
https://images.app.goo.gl/zY7afhkqDu44M5XU9
https://images.app.goo.gl/zY7afhkqDu44M5XU9
I just wanted to show and share my process/workflow
Just take a look with it and hope you like it,
s963fg.jpg
I started with a line art
I used the application of autodesk sketchbook
With mobile and my fingertips
Kinda really hard but i enjoy it,
And I put the base color,as you can see,
5g56vk.jpg
And this time i put shadows
I put first the darkest shadows and erase it to blend with the subject,and
To achive the dimension
6frijf.jpg

And this part i put the second and third shadows and blend it,
Put a background
And some finishing touch

I forget to add photos of some little details like eyes, brows, hair and some details,

Hope you like my second post here

And i really love to make more blog soon,

Follow me, and lets be mutual

Love, resfect and self care,

I love you all
❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @aprildicreate! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!