Butterfly and Insect day - a cute ladybug in colored pencils

in #art4 years ago

Loosing myself in the steem art content I found the Butterfly and Insect day (by @whatisnew and the help of @chromiumone), and I tought it would be great to share with you some other stuff I'm curently working on.

This little piece (A5) take part into a series of insects in color pencils on gray papers.

coccinelle_ccouleur.png

Hope you'll love it ! Take care,

Arnaudt.

Sort:  

Wow! I love it! It looks so realistic and I am looking forward to seeing more of your work. Thanks for using #butterflyday tag @arnaudt. : )

It have been refreshing to work on that ! I love your initiative and I'll be posting some more insects with your tags :3
Thank you :)

Thanks for your kind words and wonderful entry @arnaudt! I am very much looking forward to more of your work. : )

Really beautiful:)

thank you !

Amazing artist 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your support and kind words :)

Me gustan las mariquitas. Es preciosa su obra de arte. Es muy realista.

Nice work @arnaudt ! Welcome aboard !!
Glad to to get another artwork entry in the giveaway, mostly get the (pun alert !) shutterbugs like me dropping photos.
Also a !DERANGED coin <,< provided the Deranged bot hasn't stroked out again >,>

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Oh
I love this


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love this!

So sweet. I love it! :)

deranged You just received DERANGED @arnaudt Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com