My Art Collection

in #art • 6 years ago

watercolourweekly-1.jpg


watercolourweekly.jpg


watercolourweekly-2.jpg


watercolourweekly-4.jpg


watercolourweekly-3.jpg


Image Source


Hello my dear steemians!

After so long time, I came back on steemit because of my exams. 📚
Friends, this is my second photography post on steemit.
One day me and my friends decided to draw various paintings with water color and take part in a art exhibition. 🎨 Coz, there is a prize money (Ruppees 20,000) Here is some of my collection, please have a look. And I won in that art exhibition. It was so memorable and brilliant day for me. We enjoyed so much and it was an awesome experience. And I had also promised my friend @marzukie that I will post my art collection. So here it is. Hope you will all like it.

Hope you enjoyed my post

Thank you so much for reading my post

@arpitrathore