30 days drawing challenge: Day #17 Something you want

in #art6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

Welcome to day 17 of the 30 days drawing challenge. At this rate, it should already be day 30 because I've been delayed a lot, but it doesn't matter, nobody has noticed it... XD

Sooo, today, I bring you a drawing of something I've always wanted. Many at my age want clothes, money, big parties or more followers in their social networks, but one of the things I want is a Volkswagen Beetle! :D

As I mentioned before, I like old cars and one that really catches my attention is this little friend. Maybe it's not as attractive as the most modern cars, but it definitely has its charm.

Imagen.jpg

I'm sure that one day I'll be able to buy a car and it will be this one. So far, I don't know what color I would like, but I still have a lot of time to think about that, haha.

It was a bit strange to make this because I don't usually draw cars. In almost a year that I have been here in Steemit, I've only done 2 cars and this is the third. Now that I think about it, I've never drawn a motorcycle. There are many things that I haven't drawn yet ... Gosh, what am I doing with my life? Haha.

Here are some images of the process

Imagen (1).jpg

Announcement

At the moment, I'm doing other drawings for some contests in which I want to participate, so I don't think I can continue with the challenge until I finish what I'm doing. Well, that’s all for now. Hope you liked it.

Have a nice day, guys! <3

Next theme: Something you don't like (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Previous posts:

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Your post has been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Nice, looks great @art-huntress! The Beetles are a great car, they have so much character and great engineering

You're right. Beetles are awesome that's why I want one, haha. Thank you for stopping by @jeremyrfk :D

How beautiful this machine is .Maggiolino.... Excellent colors and design ... good :)

Yes, it is! :D

The Beetles are beautiful cars. It was not how I wanted the drawing to turn out, but I liked the final result. I was thinking about doing it with a graffiti style, but my hands did not pay attention to me XD

Thanks for comment <3

Very cool red volkswagon beetle !! Love these cars :D You draw it very nicely, and the step by step is also presented well !!! * __ *

Thank you! Apparently, many people like this car, haha. It's super cute ^^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

That is such a cute beetle! I actually saw a similar mural in Barcelona. The car was also red :)

Thank you! After I finished it, I saw the drawing and the car looks like a toy, haha. I chose red because it's my sister's favorite color :D

Red is the best color for beetle! :)