30 days drawing challenge: Day #3 Favorite food

in #art6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

It's 8pm and I'm tired, but finally, I'm home :D

For day three of this challenge that my sister and I'll try to complete, I made a small digital drawing using the Paint program. Yes, that program that nobody uses anymore helped me to make this drawing :P

My experience with digital art is quite limited, not to say that I don't know absolutely anything about it, haha. In this area, my sister has the advantage because she draws using a better program. Even though she does it with the LAPTOP TACTIL! (She uses her finger as a pencil). From my side, since I don't have the resources that usually a digital artist would have, I had to do it in Paint and use my mouse to draw.

ramen2.png

I don't have a favorite food (I love bread, but it would be boring to draw a baguette or something like that, haha) so I drew a Ramen bowl just because I've always wanted to try one XD

It has been many years since I last made a digital drawing. The first time I tried it, I was in high school. Maybe I was 14 or 15 years old, I don't remember. I drew Sasuke Uchiha and Kakashi Hatake, both characters of the anime (Japanese cartoon) Naruto.

My last drawing was of Inushaya and Aome of the anime called Inuyasha. I made the three drawings in Paint using my mouse, but I only colored the first two.

I never put color on the last drawing. It is a pity because I lost the drawings long time ago. This last one, I still have it because I had it up on Facebook so I downloaded it to show you.

11046860_810388865708242_6904520320727077454_n.jpg

This drawing brings me good memories. I had done it as a gift for a person, but I'm no longer her friend, lol.

Well, that’s all for today. I hope you have a great night. Bye, guys! <3

Next theme: Favorite actress (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Previous post:

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk