30 days drawing challenge: Day # 8 Villain

in #art6 years ago

What’s up, everyone? :D

My internet connection is horrible (as usual) so it seemed like a good time to post today's drawing, right? hahaha.

Welcome to day 8 of the 30 days drawing challenge which I'm doing with @lovesoldier69. As I did yesterday, I chose a character from an anime series, but instead of being a superhero, I drew a villain.

As I've commented previously. I don't have the tools to make digital drawings unlike other artists. I've always liked traditional art, but recently, I've been encouraging myself to try digital art.

naraku (2) - copia.png

Naraku from the anime "Inuyasha".

This has been my second drawing in this challenge using Paint and my mouse. It took me a couple of hours because I still don't get used to making lines with the mouse. I hope I can create better drawings in the future :D

Well, I saw this anime when I was a child and I loved it. It's called Inuyasha. The series takes place mostly in the Japan of the Sengoku Period (It is a period of war in Japan's history). When a girl of the twentieth century called Kagome discovers a portal in a well located in the sanctuary of her house that connects her world with a mystical one. It's at that moment where the adventure begins!

naraku - copia - copia.png

Digital drawing process made with Paint

Numerous evil beings appear in this anime, but I think the one that stands out the most is Naraku. It's the one that is behind all the misunderstandings and problems faced by the protagonists in the series. His actions are the misfortune of others, that's why I chose him as a villain for this theme.

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Next theme: Monster (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Previous posts:

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg