You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scorpio

in #art6 years ago

I was also born in the 90s, but I don't recognize any of that series, lol

I never liked pokemon, haha. I still remember the Digimon series, that was great. I also saw Shaman King, but only a couple of episodes. I've the complete Naruto series on DVD, except for the last episodes of Naruto Shippuden (I never finished watching it, but I know Naruko is Hokage XD).

Did you see Inuyasha? :D

Sort:  

Cool haha, I prefered Digimon xD
There is so much Naruto, I still haven't seen it all :S But I did see first season a few times.
Shaman King starts kind of slow, but it had a lot of cool moments ^^
I haven't seen Inuyasha :D I probably should as I know it's well rated.

Recently I watched Hunter x Hunter (remade) and it's so good!!!

I haven't been following a series for a long time. I've a list that I did a long time ago of the series that I saw and the series that I wanted to see. Hunter x Hunter is on my list :D

Now that I think about it, I have to look for that list. I don't know where I left it XD