You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moleskine in my pocket (and ballpoint pen as well)

in #art6 years ago

Great work on all of these and Welcome to the Steemit Family.

The likenesses are great and they have a sense of atmosphere. I am thoroughly impressed.

I just started carrying my little sketchbook around again the other day. I have been neglecting my sketching for some time now and it is definitely showing.

I can tell by the amount of struggle drawing while working on commissions. Sketching regularly definitely makes the big projects go much smoother.

You have motivated me to sit down and do some sketching. Thanks for the motivation. I am following for more great work.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! I am really glad that my doodles can motivate, this knowledge motivates me in return!

I like your feed on steemit, great content to follow!

You're welcome and thank you