You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step By Step Drawing Anime "Yuya Sakaki ~ Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc V"

in #art6 years ago

If I were you , I would be ashamed of this blog and myself.
Hey there , this is Tina from amino application . Yea I saw what you did with MY drawing . How miserable can you be to cover my signature and then without any hesitation add your shitty signature???
How low can you be???
Do you know that I can sue you for stealing my property???? Obviously not .

I wonder how many drawings did you stole from amino or any other sites , applications or whatever. Shame on you . You better delete this and other stolen drawings and apologise.

You do not deserve to call yourself an artist!

Here's a link to my original blog just to refresh your memory
https://aminoapps.com/c/anime/page/blog/yuya-sakaki-drawing-process/dxtb_uEkEpN7NMkjZjpQaVeJn7qL3Z

zuzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpg