Acne Fruits

in #art6 years ago

I'm slowly working on this water color. The first steps you can see in my last post. I sketched the fruit with a pencil. I finished and shaded in the areas. It is now ready to paint.

Fruit sketch 1.jpg

sketch 2.jpg

I really love melon but I have to wait until summer. It is now Spring in Korea and there are not so many fruits. However I do like strawberries and there are a lot of strawberries grown in green houses that taste really good.

This is the link to the first post I made about this sketch. I will work on the water color next and post about that tomorrow. It is really fun to draw but I like painting better because I get real messy. I'm looking forward to share with you.

https://steemit.com/sketch/@artjohn/sketch-in-progress

Do you think these fruits have a story to tell?

Maybe there is a fruity tale.

Do fruits get acne? Because I do and I am getting really frustrated with it. Suddenly right where my hair line starts. What do you do about acne? Maybe I lost your appetite for fruit now. Just last year I had no acne but now it is getting at me. Should I pop the zits? Is it better to just leave it.

To pop or not to pop.

That is the question.

From,

@artjohn

Sort:  

I wouldn't but you should ask someone smarter than me. Good luck with the painting!
|/,,

Thanks. That's good advice. My dad agrees but my mom says to pop it and clean it. Ohh. Why do I have to be a teenager?

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

It's time for all of us to grow up.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.29$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Don't you love this minnow power up? Now I don't have to worry about upvoting my own posts. This big fish does it for me.