My Busted Finger

in #art6 years ago

This is my newest water color. I am making the sketch right now. It is not easy because I fractured my middle finger playing basketball. It was so swollen last week. I still have to wear a brace and I can't play until the end of April. He didn't say I can't draw or paint so that is what I am doing but I would rather be out playing basketball.

I hate having a busted finger more than I have acne!!! And I hate acne. I can't even buy oxy in Korea. I want to oxycute them.

Anyway that is off topic. I am saying I hate having a broken finger and I would rather be on this place with all the boats. It is a famous place in Italy with a monorail. I am going to make it better than the picture I hope but drawing is tough and I have to erase all the smudges and Ahhh the details!!!

I'm going a little crazy here to put in all the details but when you see the finished product with all the colors you are like, "Oh that's nice." I'm gonna keep working at it anyway. You will see some progress. And big payouts or not I don't care. i will keep my art here and see the development of the years. I still have a long way to go.