Spider-Man Lives Here!!

in #art6 years ago

In the Spider-Man movie Peter Parker lives in Queens New York but I think he lives in my neighborhood. Actually this is my little brother in the Spider-Man mask. He is really wild and runs around the neighborhood like Spider-Man. He cannot spin webs or anything but he climbs and jumps like Spider-Man.

Our neighborhood is so cool that we get street performers to come on the weekends. This guy is kind of like Spider-Man but more like Michael Jackson. He does magic and he does the moon walk. We live in a part of the city with five big college campuses so the traffic on the street is completely closed off on the weekend for free street performances and culture. Anyone can go up there and perform. It is kind of like Steemit. Some have a only a few following. Some have a big circle. I prefer the little circle.

My friends made these tiles when we were in Kindergarten. They are still on the playground wall after all these years. I get older art just seems to stay the same age. All these pictures I took with a cell phone except the first one. I found that picture on pixabay. I am working on a new water color from Italy. My brace comes off next week and I can play basketball ball again. I can't wait.

From your friendly neighborhood Art-Man,

@artjohn