30 Days of Painting (Day 29)

in #art7 years ago

Day 29, only one day left. Tomorrow I will have to do something special for all of you who have been following my posts to show my appreciation.

I hope you all have had a wonderful week.
@Artonymous

Sort:  

Nice painting.Keep it up

Love seeing this! I just got heavily reminded that I need to get back to my roots as an artist and not be all business all the time so this made me smile when I saw it :) Keep it up.

@blissandbusiness I felt the same way before I signed up on steemit. I work in the tech industry, so I usually do not have much time for life. I decided I need to take my time back little by little, so I started this challenge. Hopefully I can make more time out of each day.

nice post come to my page resteem , upvote my articles and follow me