30 Days of Painting (Day 30, Day 30, DAY 30!!!!)

in #art7 years ago

I did 30 whole days in a row. I did it. I have to say I am pretty proud of myself. Now I will have to work on sticking with it, and maybe devoting more time to painting.

Thank you all who have followed me during the last 30 days. Stay tuned for more painting.


Today I included photos as I went:

Sketch with my watercolor pencil:

Outlining the greens:

Filling in the depth of colors:

Outlining with ink:

Filling in some designs

And Finished:

I hope you all enjoyed:
@Artonymous

Sort:  

Beautiful work. Look forward to seeing much more.

@ajdohmen Thank you, There should be much more coming soon.

Looks like a really complicated drawing. Very nice! And congratulations on making it to the last day of your 30 days of painting! 😊

@erangvee Thank you very much. It feels nice to have completed 30 days straight.

Very good artwork :D <3
Love it :D

Thank you @cuteve, I am happy you enjoyed it. I always love seeing your work as well.

Wonderful Job! Congratulations on completing your challenge. Beautiful painting to finish. Lovely!

@lifemovedbysteem Thank you so much. I am glad I finished it. Now I will have to look for a new challenge to keep me busy. Maybe 30 days of cleaning up after my dogs. Lol

Hahaha! I am proud of you for finishing your challenge. Nice job.

Just found your blog! I love the painting everyday idea. Now that you're done your challenge will you continue to paint everyday? I hope so loved the pieces especially the frogs and the portrait!

@kirrakimbrell Thank you, I do plan on still trying to post at least one painting a day. If I keep in the habit of it, it will just make it easier to do.

Excited to keep seeing your work!

@artonymous,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curation Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

I LOVE the frog art! My favorite animal! Keep up the great work posting your artwork on Steemit! It's really great!

PLEASE REPLY and I will nominate your frog art to the @OCD Team of Curators!

@ma1neevent Thank you. You are definitely welcome to share my post, I am glad you enjoyed it.

wonderful thank you! I just nominated it to the @OCD Team, watch tomorrow to see if you post makes it into the OCD Daily!