Let's get back to it.

in #art7 years ago

I hope I'm not going to get rusty by taking a week off. This painting today put a smile on my face. I hope it does yours' as well.

Some days we just need a boost to get out mood back on top.

~Artonymous

Feel free to follow me on instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/pbjb007/

or Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/jb.coloring.outside.the.lines/

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I admire your style and your skill. Isn't it amazing how dogs seem to be able to smile, but cats don't (but they can hypnotize you with their eyes)...

@theninthart Thank you so much. I agree no matter what my dogs tear apart during the day when I am gone, they still make me smile when I get home.

Made me smile! I swear when a dog is happy it smiles at you, especially when the tongue is lolling out. Keep up the art work, you`re good at it.

Made me smile too :) Thanks for sharing this adorable piece.

Thank you for taking time to look @tinajordan

Congratulations @artonymous! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!