Top 5 Under Valued Artworks and Artists - Issue#5 + Rewards Given.

in #art6 years ago

Hello people,

hope you all are enjoying the day. Welcome to the fifth issue of my favorite artists (that deserve some love).

Before getting into our today's list...

Just an advice guys , art category is full of plagiarism and it breaks my heart to see that they are actually getting attention. I don't know why people can't see the obvious. The video or the image has the name of the artist but still they appreciate these unoriginal posts.

So, Guys please do check if the art is original or not before upvoting them.


All the liquid from this post will go to the artists featured in this post, and I prefer upvoting the below mentioned posts of these artists rather than upvoting mine.

Who I am and why I am here?


I hand picked these artworks and have already checked if they are original or not. Now, let's take a look at our five artworks for today.


1. The Couple

This awesome sketch is created by artist @florian.art . The forms in the sketch are pretty realistic and by the flow of the pencil strokes you can tell that artist is pretty skilled and trained. Good sketch @florian.art. Keep creating these awesome sketches. :)


2. Pet Dino

Here is an awesome 3d art created by @ramses.ber. I lie how detailed the sketch is. Shading and the structure of the dino is on point. Visit the original post to see the complete process. Good work @ramses.ber. All the best for the next art. :)


3. The Neptune

This beautifully rendered sketch of the Neptune is made by @jesusdrp. I can only imagine how much effort it took artist to create such a detailed and correctly shaded sketch. Well done @jesusdrp. Keep creating these beautiful sketches :)


4. Portrait of a Lady.

This wonderful portrait is created by artist @rosama. I like how beautifully artist has captured the wavy pattern of the hair. Thank you for this nicely rendered sketch @rosama. Keep creating good art. :)


5. Gazania.

This wonderful piece of art is made by artist @kennyvaldez. It is pretty creative how artist has covered the eyes of the girl with flowers. I like how the flowers being the only colorful elements on the sketch has become the focal point of the sketch. Good work @kennyvaldez :) Keep creating creative artworks like this.


Rewards given to the artists from Issue#3 :


Post Payout - 0.274 SBD so each of the five artists will get - 0.05 SBD but I am making it 0.200 for each artist. :)

Current Reward: 1 SBD

Artists:
Rewards Received:
@manthos
0.200
@ivyx0x0
0.200
@greenleaves
0.200
@millerjtaipe
0.200
@secora
0.200

I've messed up few things guys. I just noticed that I have featured the same artist twice in two issues. This is not gonna happen in the future. Atleast the same artist will not be featured more than once in same week.

One more thing, the wallet history was delayed so I made the transfer twice to @ivyx0x0. So, @ivyx0x0 if you are reading this, would be nice if you turn back the extra or give it to some artist who creates original art. Thank you !! :)


My message to the featured artists

All the liquid this post gets (less or more) will be distributed equally to you all, the featured artists. If you want your artwork removed just drop a comment below.


My message to the Visitors

If you like any of these artworks, I recommend you to visit the original article and upvote it. Click on the titles/ headings to visit the original article.


New creators don't have much followers and they only have that little time to get noticed when their post stay up there for few minutes.

Plagiarizers are flooding the categories, robbing the legit artists of that little time.I am here just to help these artists and get them the reach they deserve. Thank you everyone who supported.


Your friend
@artsoul :)

Sort:  

The one with Neptune looks almost photorealistic. Quite good..

Thank you very much dear @artsoul <3

@artsoul take a look at my sketch too please ....

Hello @tricks911, Your art has been featured in issue 6 :)

Hey @artsoul thank you for all support!