Sort:  

Sincere apologies for not seeing this competition! I tried doing this @artwatch but I feel it is complete bollocks. Because it was Sandrina that pointed out that I missed this I drew her! She looks like some young Moroccan dude!!!!

This is the very quick version of my first proper drawing in years. It is much better than this SHIT!!!!!!

Good challenge by the way. Always appreciate.

FullSizeRender.jpg

amazing art . keep it up, wish you all the best

What do you enjoy about it specifically?

Well, I like it very much

Thank you

you are welcome dear

I enjoy the meditative challenge...strange words to put together...nice artistic game...I will give it a try.
I love your header piece, is she really that gorgeous?~*

Would love to have you join in.

Gorgeous ?- you mean the lady I drew? She just popped out of my head.

Gorgeous imagination.

I don't believe yooooooouuuu!!!!!!!!! ARGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Wow looks good! Well done! <3

The output is 200% beautiful!!
CLAP

puffff that brutal <3 I love to draw but I've never done it this way, it would be a great challenge for me but with an excellent and fun experience

Here is the 7 hour version! Full drawing coming soon.
FullSizeRender 3.jpg