Sort:  

Cool! VOTED! RESTEEMED!!

Thank you - I appreciate that support a lot - followed back.

nice one!
i suggest that you take progression pics
it would help you much
plus go check out @everlove and join her collaboration posts
or @paolobeneforti and his art challenge or something like that
and find your home here ;)
good luck!

In the post I do include the links to the background and middleground progression posts. If you look through my gallery I mix up the posts with many pictures of my progressions and other post just showcasing one and then linking to the other WIPs. I find both ways are a mixed bag of results so I just try both post formats.

Thank you and I have been finding my place slowly.

Thanks for checking me out englishtchrivy

your talent just got you a new follower :3

Sweet I love those. I am trying to complete a collection of them actually. ;) So wonderful. Thank you.

OMG this is AwesOmeeeeee

Ahh that's insanely pretty! Could totally be wall art.

Really? That is nice of you to say. :) I was thinking once I get through this sketchbook I might take my best pages and see if I can showcase them at a little cafe somewhere round these parts. I do so much digital... I kinda forget that artists actually normally do that kind of thing haha. It has been fun getting into traditional again and steemit is really helping with that. I probably would of not gotten the watercolors other wise.

I must not be an artist then XD [does not don trad art ever nor even sketches in books these days 😖]

Steemit is pretty good for random things though, i dont usually did cutesy things and I've done a lot recently 😆

This is really a lovely piece of art @artwatch - upvoted and resteemed

This post received a 4.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @deimus! For more information, click here!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 4.33 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @artwatch.