DAILY ART-ZONE WINNER! - @elenasteem

in #art6 years ago

Congrats, you just won 1 SBD from @artzone curators!

Winner: @elenasteem

https://steemit.com/art/@elenasteem/moon-wanderer-and-xenysh-my-new-digital-art

COMMENT FROM ONE OF OUR CURATORS:  

@daio: We are happy to give the award to today's winner Elena. You make magical digital drawings. Thank you for showing the video process. Your blog is really worth it. Many people think that digital drawings are easier to paint than oil paintings. Here, take and try to draw such a drawing as a wonderful artist Elena! Outside like your style, your characters are so cute. I am pleased to show your art to your little son. He really likes your characters. You often write whole fairy tales to your art, so it's very interesting to read. Your blog is like a book with magical illustrations! The community of artzona appreciates your content, we are delighted with your digital art.

Keep up the good work! And let pursue you success on Steemit!

Also this wonderful artist presented the video process. Review and do not forget to turn the sound on :)

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!

TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts:

http://steemit.com/created/artzone

3000+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

Artzone Curators:

@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici@rocksg @nmalove @artzanolino

Sort:  

Wow that's a brilliant artwork.Congratulations to @elenasteem for winning.Winning always gives you nice feelings and confidence.Thank's to @surfyogi sir for all this.Because of you we are getting such brilliant artwork.@upvoted

Wow...what a creativity...just amazing..

congratulation

congratulation @elenasteem
it makes us inspired..
special thanks to @artzone @surfyogi and all others..

@elenasteem, this digital art of yours is a beauty... Thanks @artzone for sharing this wonderful piece with the whole community. I myself am an artist but only a pen and pencil artist. I will be bringing my contents forward sooner enough.

Congratulations once again to @elenasteem!!!

Congrats to the winner \o/ i would like to win someday.. dance is also an art
cheers :)

Wow congratulations @elenasteem. Weldone @artzone

Very nice art
I love it your every artzone
I appreciate your every Post.....

Wonderful artzone
I like it this art
I appreciate your every contest....

Congrats...

I dig this.

Beautiful art post.
I love art.
Thanks for sharing every post...

Wowww ...Its amazing art ..love it and congratulations to the winner :)

awesome work!

Congrats @elenasteem on some really inspiring, creative art. More please! :)

Wow...
Just awesome

Nice post.....well done

Congratulations, Lena!:) All your works are beautiful!:)

Beautiful art

Congrats for all winners, keep good thing, bring the joy to the world. thanks @artzone

Good your post..

Good your post

Congratulations @elenasteem A scene that evokes such calm even though the creatures could be scary, it's as if these 2 creatures find solace in each others company. Wonderful

Hello @artzone! Great post.
I'm really looking forward to your visit to my blog, I put a tag artzone: https://steemit.com/art/@marymik23/my-graphic-portrait-of-a-girl

Wow almost like a character from my beloved World of Warcraft, roundly druid class which can shapeshifting into form like this!:) really LOVE IT!:)

Thanks for introducing me to her. I'm very glad I started following @artzone. Things with this amount of detail/story are often what I'm looking for on Steemit.

amazing digital images, thanks for sharing @artzone