You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking in Wonderland - Colored Pencils Drawing Tips

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am actually trying out coloring with colored pencils the past few weeks and I think I am not improving much lol. But seeing this piece reminded me of why I am illustrating in the first place.

I will give your tips a shot and hope that I can get results that maybe not as amazing as yours yet but something that I can call beautiful and be proud of. Anyway your work is still as wonderful as ever (I even thought it was a photograph at first) and hope to see more in the future, including your advices.

Sort:  

That’s great. Don’t give up, with practice you will be great in no time. Good luck to you. Let me know how it turn out :)

Thanks and I will show it to you (if I think i managed to make a decent one lol)