[Acrylic Painting] Bts Fanart Kim Taehyung V :D

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends :D

Here is a painting I did yesterday of Bts V ;p Bts is a kpop band that I adore [maybe too much but hey, I'm a teenager, I'm allowed ;)]. Any Army out here on Steemit? If so comment your bias ;) Mine is Jungkook, but Tae isn't far behind <3

(The tag is my IG username if you're interested :D)

It's my second acrylic painting of Tae, I did one a while back for art class.. I'll probably put it up here one day :)

Here are some pictures I took during the process:



I'm quite proud of this, even if it's not 100% accurate :D

Fellow Army, are you excited for September? ;))) The new teaser image got me dying ;o;

Feel free to give me your feedback!! :D

Sort:  

Amazing sketches. Very nice.

Thanks! Means a lot :)

Great Job on the painting of V! My bias is Jimin...even though Jungkook tries to be a bias wrecker. Anyways I post a ton of content on K-pop..it's actually my thing. I did cover BTS a few days ago on my 30 days of K-pop series. I adore those boys for sure. Feel free to check out my page and follow me if you like. It's nice to see others on here that also like K-pop...and especially BTS ^-^ Upvoted you.

Thank you so much! I actually just found your account by looking into the kpop tag haha ;) I've already followed you, I think your series is awesome :P I asked you on your bts post which bts member was your bias but now I have my answer ^^

Awesome! sometimes I forget to check my comments although I do try really hard to reply. Glad you have your answer though. Ha, I think I could talk about BTS all day. I've spend so so so many hours watching their Vlive posts, the compilations people make on youtube, their dances, their videos, etc..Glad you like my series too :) I'm following you already as well.

Congratulations @asdfhellow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @asdfhellow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @asdfhellow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh! I love this! Anyways, my bias is Jungkook. Just like you, V isn't far behind. Hahahah.. He's my bias wrecker. 😂