Bubblegum Beth: A Timelapse Video!

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody! Here again to show you another one of my “Mock Characters” as I referred to them in one of my previous posts. If you’re new here, greetings new friends! I’m an aspiring illustrator working on writing and illustrating my first children’s book.

Bubblegum Beth is here to remind you that sticking your “ABC” gum on the underside of your school desk is actually not a very cool thing to do. I’m sure I can’t be the only one who had unintentionally discovered a sticky surprise during a class lecture...

458AF514-5542-4483-AFC8-88976DADB4AC.jpeg

In this time lapse video you can see exactly how I went about creating this sassy character.

As usual I used the Procreate App on my IPad Pro, using the Apple Pencil.

I hope everyone had a nice holiday! If not, rememer you’re not alone. There is always the potential for future holidays to create new, happy memories.

Love to all of you wonderful folks! And don’t be shy, feel free to say hi!

Make it a great day guys! And take care of each other!

Sort:  

I am looking for illustrators like you! Check out my 1UP drawing contest. I would love if you would contribute there. :)