Illustration on Procreate!

in #art6 years ago

Hey folks! Took a break from working on my book to do a quick little illustration of this aquatic lady to remind myself to drink more water.

As per usual, I did this illustration on my IPad Pro with my Apple Pencil using the Procreate App.

3F594ED6-3C25-4CF7-8589-EC4689F3F15D.jpeg

Have a great Saturday guys and don’t forget to DRINK WATER! 😄

Sort:  

This style is stunning, so fluid and free!! I love procreate, it's quickly become my favourite painting app, cool to see other people creating some awesome stuff with it :D

Oh man oh man I LOVE procreate! Never thought I’d do digital art before I started using it 😄 And thank you so much, I’ve been doing so many different styles it’s good to see you like this one!

Great message. We all need reminders to drink more water. And the art is adorable. Very appealing style, whimsical and beautiful.

Thank you! I can be pretty bad at times when it comes to keeping hydrated and I really like little reminders like that 😄