Sort:  

holy crap i'm in awe.. i WILL be re-steeming this in roughly 2 hours! this is incredible. Thankyou so much @askmee :) you've officially won my heart hahah you rock man!

i will actually be sending you a tip as well :)

oh im sure she will! i'll make sure she sees it lol

yeah, i saw it and I thank you so much for this.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Wow.... I must confess I love this Art of caricature.. Looks funny tho...kudos @askmee..
Looks so real @stevenalexander..😂

wow, this is so nice of you!

Really I like original songs of this man I repeat it a lot of time without boring

Yeah, i see his talent too! Wait til we make full series of hilarious comic stuff.

huh I'm always waiting Friday i'm your big follower both

Can you spell my name on the video lol! huh I want to hear my named on You channel Tv lol! " Mohamed Askari" This is my full name

ha ha! You will.

I feel your love for us. This is like serious big fan..........wow, we have a lot more coming for you.

Yes that's the truth I love you both I wish if I meet You both oneday

I'm now doing this caricature drawing for earning some money because at summer I will move to live in Spain , support me as you can and Thank you so much for your support

You're really a talented artist.... I enjoy your artwork.