Ancient Serpentine Priestess

in #art6 years ago (edited)

..As I continued delving through the layers of consciousness, and my kundalini started to rise, I began waking up into the ancient remembering of being serpentine priestess, healer, lightworker, dweller in the infinite. At this time I was connecting deeper with the snake medicine, learning of how to ride & direct and the energies moving through me more consciously, anchoring them down, and using with intention of benefitting the whole, assisting others in the journey of ascension.
The series of black & white & red ink pieces came through..
JourneyToPrimordialSpirit284_by_OoooKATIoooO.jpg
475#.jpg
369#.jpg
641#.jpg
655#.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, those are incredible. I love the way the style changes slightly on the top left corner of the second to last image.

thank you!=) I need to get back to this technique!! these are pretty old, definitely over 12 years!;)

That is some amazing art. About how much is Computer compared to how much you hand drew?

Thank's! it's all hand drew, I only used Photoshop in the very last one for a mirror image effect;)

Wow, Good Job!