Bruce Says Hello

in #art7 years ago

Another post for preparation of the local “Under the Sea” party later this month, I decided to attempt a drawing of Bruce from Finding Nemo. I had to have a reference photo, as always, and I think it turned out pretty good. It took some concentration, as I am not particularly skilled in the area of drawing, but still decent nonetheless. I am sure more skilled people could rip this drawing apart, but I would prefer if you didn’t I am still just an amateur. Either way, I added “Stand Here” at the bottom of the poster so that people could possible take photos of themselves standing in front of Bruce while he is looking at them like his next meal.

20170806_190401.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Follow me on Steemit @atomramble

Polite comments, resteems, upvotes, collaborations, and chat conversations are always welcome

Steemit Chat: atomramble | Discord: atomramble | Email: [email protected] | Twitter: atom_ramble

_______________________________________________________

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by atomramble from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you very much. :)

I think this drawing looks amazing!
You did a great job!

Thank you! I am still developing confidence with my drawing skills.