You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making of an acrylic painting: I'll just disappear, allright?

in #art7 years ago

hahaha I think we both should thank @ausbitbank. Check out @discordia, it is a cool voting robot with cool people behind it. Thnks a lot for the visit :-)

I'm quite new in steemit, I think there are a lot of ways to understand it, though the money issue seems to be more of a continuity reward than a magic trick.

Check out the @minnowsupport project. It's a great community building project. Lots of cool people there.

There is @randowhale and other voting bots that are worth knowing about also, but you will find lots of divided opinions down that road...

And the guys at @whaleshares community, insanely informative.

Either way, you really do wonderful work, let's find the way to expose it to the right people in the shortest window of time. I think that's the strategy at the beginning, continuity will do the rest ;-)

Sort:  

ok... have to read more.. much more.. much much more :-D
I followed the above and read some of the post, but so long I am not totally sure how voting bots function (and if its moraly ok) But hopefully i will get it someday :-)
By the way, your music (the post about the instrumentalization of musicians in venezuela) is really great!!! (Your writing too, also informative, but I do not know enough to write a coherent reply... sadly)