Vote Which is Your Favorite

in #art6 years ago

Which original artwork is your favorite? I lined up a bunch of my recent paintings (I'll post individuals of each of them up close later), and I'm curious which style you all resonate with.

All of the paintings have been done with watercolor besides the palm trees which is acrylic but I am trying to get a feel for what my Steemites want to see! :) I love your interaction. I have also been really wanting to dabble in some resin art so stay tuned! Haha, I'll post a picture if all goes well.

Does anyone on here work in stained glass, resin, or 3D printing?

20180208_200025.jpg

Thanks for the support my friends! Tag me at @ausbutler so I can upvote some of my fellow artist's work!

xo Aus

@ausbutler
@originalworks

Sort:  

Beautiful drawings!My favourite one is the second starting from the right, is it made with the wet on wet? I really love this technique :)

That one is dooooope, my favorite e is the palm trees because it reminds me of the beach :D

Thanks so much! Yes, it totally is for most of it! Me too:)