Put down the phone and talk to me.

in #art • 6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail 1.png




Comment what phone you have. then smash it. Because technology is ruining our lives. Don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow me @ausxen! 😊

ALRN New Feed 1.png

View the Original Post on Instagram


I’m releasing a song this week. It’s a new version of an old one that some of you have been around long enough to remember.

🖼 Original

Thanks for stopping by, and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you like my posts. 😊

Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

How much did you pay for upvotes on this post. Because the amount of views and interaction you've recieved (bearing in mind you have 320 votes) is incredible.

5 billion U.S. dollars

There's a problem there: there aren't that many STEEM/SP/SBD in circulation.

This post has received a 13.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ausxen.