Doodle Moon Fox Pointer Design by Ayesha Naveed

in #art7 years ago

Well it took almost 2 and half an hour to complete this design painting :) 

I hope every one will love this :)

Well this is how, I made it :) 

In steps :

First, I made a Normal sketch of it as you can see then, I started Coloring it :)

Then

I Made this which was just the half of it! :)

It tool a lot of time!

you can see the inner designs of it quite clearly

After it, I colored it with a Black Pointer and Applied my name and my Steemit account name in it

As You can see :) 

My name Ayesha Naveed and my Steemit name Ayeshaa


Please Do Up vote 

Resteem

and Must Give a Comment about it :)

Follow : @ayeshaa

Sort:  

Very nice

good post

You have an amazing talent

can you draw me one picture?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armghank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I like it, you have talent that most of us wish we had, stay creative and share your talent with the world. Thanks for sharing this post with us.

Awesome !,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve