My Creations #1: Handmade Jewellery

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi! 

I hope all the fellow steemians are doing great. 

As I have already mentioned it in my Introduction that I am an artist and I make jewellery, greeting cards, doll houses and many other things using different materials. I recycle used items and make new things for home decoration. I also do themed stage decoration and classroom decorations etc.

From today I am going to start sharing my Handmade Creations with you all. I hope you guys will enjoy my colorful and sparkly handmade creations.

Here I am sharing matching ring and earrings.

I have used:

1. White beads

2. Handmade flowers and buds (made with starch dough)

3. Lacquer (as a shiner)

4. German White glue (for the arrangement)

5. Steel base (for ring and earrings)

I will share the recipe of the dough soon. 

Kindly leave your feedback in the comments section. Do upvote and resteem if you think its worth it.

Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ayesha noreen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you

those are amazing and I can not tell what one of the three is the ring or the two ear rings :) great job and for being made with dough I thought they was either plastic or polymer clay :) I look forward to seeing what treats you share in future one more thing the last picture looks like cake decorations. thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for the comment and appreciation. I will share the recipe of the dough and tutorials for flower making in future.

Awesome work. You will build a great following here.

Thank u so much.I will try to share detailed method with steps in future.

Wonderful art! Keep sharing your creations. I'm sure people will love your art & creative posts.

Thank you for the kind words. :)

Congratulations @ayeshanor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!