Shaggy Doggy, yeahr.

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody.
Today I completed my work on my previous drawing, which I shared with you recently, so I decided to share with you.
In the past post, I took pictures on the camera of Samsung Galaxy J3 J320H, but since I got a new smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4x , so here it are some photos I'd made using with this camera:

Here you can see almost finished version of my art picture:

The final version looks like this today:

I must admit that drawing a dog's hair was a very difficult and not so easy as it seemed to me at first, when I started this drawing. But in fact, the picture does not look on my photo so good as I wanted, but for the time being I can not afford more professional photo equipment, so take my apologies for such quality of the photo.

bandm2016 for steemit:

Have a good day, steemians!


Thank you all for your attention.

Sort:  

is fantastic! he shaggy doggy. Saludos desde venezuela.

danke schön

Nice one, you can check my page @aydesmond to see some of my too

interesting, I'll do