Shaggy Doggy, yeahr

in #art6 years ago

Good day y'all & hello everyone on steemit.

I've found a little time and decided to take a break from the worldly bustle by drawing to share with y'all.

As you know, 2018 is the year of the Yellow Earth Dog. I very like this animal 'cause of their famous devotion, perseverance.

So, I want to represent my next little drawing art dedicated to this shaggy animal. I started my work few days ago & it is not finished yet, but I will try to complete it as soon as possible.

Here is a few photo I've made with camera of Samsung Galaxy J3 J320H:

Just look at this plaintive frown of this creature and you'll immediately want to hug him, press him to your heart to dispel his sorrow ;) Am I right?

I would be very happy with your comments about my efforts in the visual arts.


Thank you all for your attention.

Sort:  

You need a little work but you getting there. Don't stop!

I'm trying. Danke

Good information.