motorcycle collection.

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemian back again with me @banglambang this time I will tell a little hobby I collect old motor

My family and I love motorcycles very much
Various kinds of motorbikes until now.
Including now I've been fond of collecting motorcycles.
And the motorcycle that I collect today is the yamaha Rx king from 2000 to 2005

Including there are 6 units of rx king motorcycle that I collect now. There is a standard version and some are already modified.

My hobby started when I was at school level until now I've worked in the workshop.

Here is the list of motorcycles that I have collected

1: Yamaha rx king 2000
image

2: yamaha rx king 2001
image

3: yamaha rx king 2003
image

4: yamaha rx king 2004
image

5: yamaha rx king 2005
image

6: yamaha rx king 2000 mods
image

no wonder my workshop is often visited by fans of the rx king motorcycle.

And some are intent on buying my motorcycle with a very expensive price.

Well that's my hobby buddy and the job I'm in at the moment do not forget unvote and resteem thank you.