Edward Scissorhands [ENG/ESP]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

edwars.jpg

Hello again friends, I hope you are very well! thanks for the support as always.

Here I bring Edward Scissorhands the protagonist of the movie with the same name, from 1990 directed by Tim Burton, one of my favorite movies of all time.

When I was a kid, I was in my cousin's room, she was a rocker, in the mirror of her room, she had lots of pictures of rock bands and things like that and one of them was Edward's, that photo in particularly makes me intrigued and I asked to my cousin who he was, she told me that he was the man with Scissorhands, I imagined it was real, this caused me a lot of fear and intrigue. Years later I saw that it was really a movie and thanks to all the expectation that the photo caused me, I saw it and I liked it a lot! : D This drawing is made with a digitizing table in Flash, with retouching in Photoshop.

And here is my personal tribute to this great character. I hope you liked it.


Hola de nuevo amigos, espero que esten muy bien! gracias por el apoyo como siempre.

Aquí les traigo a Edward Scissorhands el protagonista de la película con un mismo nombre, de 1990 dirigida por Tim Burton, unas de mis películas favoritas de todos los tiempos.

Cuando era niño, yo estaba en el cuarto de mi prima mayor, ella era rockera, en el espejo de su cuarto, ella tenia muchas fotos de bandas de rock y cosas por el estilo y una de ellas,era de Edward, esa foto en particular me causaba mucha intriga y pregunte a mi prima que quien era el, ella me dijo que era el hombre manos de tijeras, yo me imagine que era real, esto me causo mucho miedo y intriga. Años mas tarde vi que era realmente una película y gracias a toda la expectación que me causo la foto, la vi y me gusto mucho! :D Este dibujo es realizado con una tabla digitalizadora en Flash, con retoques en Photoshop.

y Aquí esta, mi tributo personal para este gran personaje. espero que les haya gustado.

Edward Manos de tigera.png

edwars.png

edward scissorhandsdd.jpg

Sort:  

Molan mucho tus dibujos. Son geniales.

Muchas gracias Rojo :D!

Congratulations @basileonardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Te quedó bien! Me gusta tu estilo
Qué programa usaste? :o

Gracias Rebe :D lo hago en Flash (un programa que es para animar, pero yo tengo mucho tiempo dibujando allí y me acostumbre)y lo hago con una tabla digitalizadora :) tengo unos vídeos de unos días atrás donde se ve el proceso :)

Tendré que ir a chequearlos :)

Congratulations! Your post has been promoted by the Steem Artists

We look forward to sharing your artwork with members of our amazing group!

nice sketches....kudos

Thx my bro :)!

Freekn amazing man :)
I love all of it from his weak assed fragile stance to all the amazing shades and dark colours on his suit.
Cracking job.

Thank you very much Jeff, I appreciate your comment: D Yes, the character has many details that I as an illustrator could use: D great movie