You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A "sort of Collab" with @beautifulbullies : My rendition of her photograph with new title: "Look out a Bear!"

in #art6 years ago

Haha I absolutely LOVE this! :D Thank you so much, my hubby and son both love it too, you are amazing! :) I have to say I laughed out loud at your advisement " I must point out that in her original photo of her tree-climbing son, there is no bear." I can almost imagine me telling the bear to pose and stay still while I took the photo lol This is fantastic and I am truly honoured that you used my photo for your inspiration, thank you so much xx

Sort:  

Oh good, I'm so glad. I had mentioned it in your other post and saw this one and just loved the angle and composition. Then I thought, there needs to be a bear! Of course that is how my mind works ;)