ART RAFFLE #05 !-! Print Giveaway !-! Comment & Resteem to enter!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

raffle5.png

Hello everyone!

Hope you are ready for another round of Raffle-ing.. Time to give away some more prints! :)
As always.. Enter the raffle by commenting the Print you'd like to win + Resteem the post!

Then in about 7 days.. I pick a winner and I send you the print of your choice!.. Easy as that!

This is the 5th time I'm organizing it and so far we've had quite some happy winners! Let's have some more!

This time I have a couple of art-prints related to the 'Blizzard Entertainment' IP's.

Choose your favorite, comment it below and RESTEEM the post!

Reaper of Souls:
diablo3-comp-FMsupersmall.jpg
Team Rocket:
hearthstone-goblin-contest-final1S.jpg
The Warrior:
tauren-sketch1F.jpg
Sylvanas:
2017-25.png

Again.. To enter:
1: Comment below: the print you would like to win!
2: Resteem this post!
--
Done!


Good luck!
Cheers

Rogier

PS Upvoting is not necessary to win but would help out with the shipping costs.. So greatly appreciated <3

Sort:  

Sylvanas for me please. And upvoting to help with the shipping costs. Thanks for the raffle @beekart

Thank you mate! Definitely helps! :) Cheers!

Any of those prints! I generally own originals, but my oldest, @walky123 ,would love any of them and I have a zillion frames!

Alright well if you win you do have to pick at least one! :D
I'll post some original arts soon if (ink drawings and stuff) for anyone who is interested, would be cool to send them out over the world! :)

Thank you for participating!

Team rocket would be my choice to win .

Thanks! I'll write it down ;)))

OMG Sylvanas! Yes!

Hahah :D Okay! Sounds good! I'll note you down for 1 sylvanazz

Looks like she's the most popular one. :)

Sylvanas my choice

Awesome, I don't know how to pick, they are all awesome!..
The warrior!
Cheers mate!

Thank you Rambozo! :D Will write you down for a Warrior! ;D

Uuhh awesome raffle again! :D I'm in for team rocket!

Thanks mate! I'm prepping ur print today! Thanks for participating again, Team Rocket it is!

I would like to win Team Rocket please :)

Thank you Owen! :) I'll note it down! ^^ Cheers!

I choose Sylvanas! But, it should go down on record that I also like the Rocket Team. By the way, it would be nice to see some Hearthstone art from you...

Thank you very much! .. I wish so.. but I haven't yet gotten the gig :'(

Why not?! Don't they know what's good?!

I would love Reaper of souls

Greetings @beekart ;)

Thanks Yanes! I'll note it.. One Reaper of Souls it is ;)

Reaper of Souls

Sounds good!! ;) Noted!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I like that Team Rocket. I'll choose that one. :)

Sounds good! tbh my fav print too ^^ .. Cheers!

They both have that down home gadgetzan vibe :)

:D i like the little magical hearthstone cards spread around :)

I'm torn between "Team Rocket" and "Reaper of Souls." I like gobbos in most fantasy universes, but I have been playing Diablo III a fair bit lately too. I think I'd have to choose the latter in the end.

haha no worries.. if you win.. you will get to pick one! :)

I think they are all great, but for I'm a elf lover, it will be number four ;)

haha cool! Sylvanas it is ;)

Sylvanas is my choice

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I'm voting for the Sylvanas print!