Drawing & Painting - Fantasy Characters - Characters for Pathfinder (part 10)

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

This will be the FINAL part of my Fantasy Characters blog series.. At least.. i figure that after 10 posts like these you are all completely sick of it! :D .. (Okay I can't promise this will be the last blog!)

I hope not, because there is still more to show.. So I won't drag this on for too long!
Here are some character designs I made for the famous 'Pathfinder' RPG.

All the previous parts can be seen on my blog page..
https://steemit.com/@beekart

Paladin Half-Orc
PZOCDK001-Paladin2-halforc-paint.jpg
PZOCDK001-Paladin2-halforcB2.jpg
PZOCDK001-Paladin3-gnome.jpgPZOCDK001-Paladin3-gnome-paint1.jpg
PZOCDK001-monk1.jpgPZOCDK001-monk1-paint1b.jpgPZOCDK001-female-druid.jpgPZOCDK001-female-druid-paint1.jpg

Hope you guys liked seeing my work :)

If you have any questions, comments or requests!? Please feel free to leave them below!

Thank you!

Cheers
Rogier

Sort:  

Love it love it love it, all I can say :) and that china girl in kimono is wauu, so many details, and everything is where it has to be!

Thank you so much :) Appreciate the kind words! :) I do my best!

Serious skills there. Might need some help with a few designs down the road, your style would fit with some ideas I have. Might be worth a chat after the new year when my work life settles down a little if you are interested in hearing more.

Following and Resteemed

Hey @darkhorse :)
I can be found on steemit.chat with the same nickname beekart
So whenever you want to talk just leave me a msg there! :)

Thank you for following and resteeming! Appreciated!

Nice man!!
Greetings @beekart

Cheers bro! :D thanks!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @beekart
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @beekart to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey, i'm not sick of it. No way :P

haha good to hear ;)

3osxY7xVVSgMfAPZ16.gif

Wonderful characters!!
I always like to see your work ;)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I always like looking through your character designs - definitely not sick of them!
That girl (elf?) riding the dog is really neat!

Thank you @offbeatbroad :) yeh the little elf gnome-ish on a great dane :D haha

Nice painting is why I followed you. #Follow me too for good reads

The second drawing really looks amazing :D
I don't think people get sick of this, ia always nice to see new art, so don't worry about that

hehe good to know! Thanks @dennisbak :)

Awesome. Keep workin'. ;)

Wow, this is such amazing artwork! I'm so jealous...I wish I could still draw well. Had it as a kid, then lost it.

I only started drawing when i was 23 :D It is never too late!! :) :)

Oh wow! Yeah, perhaps it's time for me to finally give it another shot. :) I just bought Procreate for my iPad last night, so I'm gonna start exploring those visually creative avenues again. Thank you!

got a new follower her. how much STEEM would you take for a custom character?

welcome to the club haha :) Thank you!
Uhmm if it stays the same as a dollar it would be about 250 :P

Dude! Keep it coming! I like fantasy stuff.

:) Cheers!

Congratulations @beekart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Damn!!! These are really good!

Thank you @kayden007 ! :)

Excellent artwork as usual man!

THank you @erdavid :)
I do my best haha!

These are great! Are these all done on a Wacom/Illustrator combo? What's your setup like?

Thank you @bclaraby ! :)

I use a Wacom Intuos and Photoshop ( the brush tool let's you draw and paint )

Pretty awesome work there. I like that Elven hound rider.