Morning Sketching - 35 minute speed-paint

in #art6 years ago

morningsketching57.png

Good day lovely people on Steemit!!

Here I'd like to share my warmup painting from this morning.. A 'Speed Paint'.

As always with these warm-ups i have no idea what i'm going to do/paint when I start.. And actually most of the time.. I don't know what i'm doing the whole time! :)

But this weirdo came out:
2017-71.png

I recorded the painting process which you can see here:

Hope you like it! ^^

If you have any questions, comments or requests?!? Please let me know!

Cheers!

-Rogier
@beekart

Sort:  

Nice painting...looks like a real picture

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Pretty sweat sketch!

I've purchased my first graphic tablet, a Wacom Intuos 3D, but clearly I'm very far from this kind of work.

I suppose its about work more with it to achieve something like this.

Awesome draw and greetings from Mexico.

You need to learn how to draw and paint in general before all i think.. Then it is a matter of getting used to a 'medium'.. in this case 'digital/photoshop+tablet' .. :D Step by step!

That's brilliant 😊

lol ;D Thnx bro! :)

You're welcome mate 😃

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

friend friend friend

Well that was impressive @beekart. I'm inspired

great to hear mate ! :)
Thank you!

very nice video... good morning tooo @eliashossain

thanks mate ;)

welcome. please visit @eliashossain

wonderful.It really warmed me up deeply. Let me your well wisher forever

Cool warmup painting :)

:D Thank you! ^^