FREE! - Signed Print Giveaway! - Raffle #01 - First of many!?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

steempoweringup.png

Hey Steemerzzz!!

I have been around on Steemit for about 2 months. I have been amazed about how amazing the community is and how nice everyone is..
It is super refreshing! . .
I was getting used to the typical, non personal reactions on my work, trolling and other unwanted responses.

The responses I get on my work here on Steem are almost all super positive and seem to be real. People take time to tell what they like about a piece or how they appreciate it that you share something with them. I
It is so different, so amazing!

As I stated above, I've only been around for 2 months on this platform.
But in these 2 months the platform has proven itself to me and I fully believe and see the potential of this awesome platform.

I see so many people trying to give back to the community and I decided I should try to come up with something similar.
To prove to people that you can get something physical (real stuff) by being on Steemit I decided it might be a cool Idea to organize a Raffle.

I've been an artist on comic cons over the past few years.
17553782_1231778010205116_6685698715123587206_n.jpg
Most of the Comic Cons I attend as an artist are in The Netherlands, though I am trying to get a ticket for the SDCC in 2018.
(Which is harder than I thought! :D )
Anyway.. I figured since I'm a Comic Con artist, I have Signed prints here laying around and maybe some of you think it would be cool to have one.
If I'd organize a raffle , the only thing you have to do is comment which print you'd want and resteem this post.

The signed prints I have a available are A3 in size and are professionally printed.
For this Raffle I have 4 prints available:
The Warrior:
tauren-sketch1F.jpg
Shield:
femalemage3-paint2-small.jpg
Hidden Door:
hiddendoor1.jpg
Newly Discovered Powers:
newly-discovered-powers1.png


Just leave a comment and say which print you'd like to win.
I will run the raffle for a week, if it is a success I could organize a raffle every week/other week with different works everytime! :)

RULES

  • COMMENT WHAT PRINT YOU'D WANT
  • RESTEEM THIS POST

    Thank you so much! Hope I can send a cool print your way! :)

Game on!!

Cheers
-Rogier

Sort:  

I really like the hidden door print!

Noted!! :) Thanks!

Amazing contest/raffle, my favourite is the 'Shield' print you have a lot of talent they are all stunning pieces! Followed liked and resteemed :-)

I'm in for the Hidden Door print!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

the ork with the hammer is amazing man! really very nice I wish I could draw like that !!!!

That is totally a tauren.. or minotaur thing ;D but sure! I know which one you mean haha Thanks for joining haha

BTW :D please resteem the post if you want to participate! thnk you! :)

Love the warrior, heel mooi

Bedankt! :) Als je kans wil maken zou je hem dan willen resteemen? Thanks :)

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great idea for a post:) the hidden door is my favourite \o/

Thank you ! I hope it takes off a bit, though u'll have a guarenteed print if it doenst :P

Hidden Door

Noted!! :D Thanks!

Bytheway, it is a very nice, cool thing from you i think.
I used to try to give away things to people, ( my art prints, or decorations etc.)
and it wasn't easy. i even wrote a post about it here on steemit earlier. So right now i am too frustrated with people to do an offer like this to them...
( just to give you an idea: the post office would bring me back the package because the "winner" won't bother pick it up at the post office . and many more upsetting stories i had.. :-( ) Hopefully one day i get over it, and give it a try because i LOVE to give gifts !!! :-)

Oh wow , I didnt know! That sucks,, if people don't even bother to pick up their winnings.. Yikes! Makes it not very worthwhile to send things to them i guess! :)

If you win and I send you something, U will pick it up right!?! :D

We can even do an Art-Trade if you'd like sometime!

The choice is difficult to make.
I would like to get "the hidden doors"
It would make me very happy!
Thank You very much!
;-)
voted resteemed and things like that! :-)

Thank you for your support! :)

Whoa. I really like The Warrior. Tauren kick ass.

Also, have a follow.

Thank you ;) welcome to the club haha ;)

That is a powerful art

Thank you! :) if you want to participate please let me know which print you'd like to win!

Hidden door is cool

A raffle is such a great idea! All these images look great!

Thank you @vermillionfox ! :) You do sort of have to pick one though! :D .. if you want 1 atleast... ^^

Darn, I figured that I could carelessly promote and then accidentally win again. 🤣 I will choose newly discovered powers. Good luck with this raffle!

haha thanks! Good choice ;)
It hasn't really yet taken off.. i hope it does!

Hey! You won the raffle! :) Check out my new post if you have time! cheers!

I know that I missed the chance to resteem, but I truly love the Newly Discovered Powers print!! Your ability and talent is really awesome brother! Giant comic geek here and love the look of your art! Thanks for sharing!!

Thanks man! I'll be sending away the print to the winner today, after that ill start planning the next giveaway! :) So i hope you participate!

OMG you are amazing I´m following you !! :)

thank you so much! :) Please do pick a print you'd like to win though! :)

Hidden Door!! thanks friend

and you have to resteem the raffle.. so theres hopefully more people seeing it, and more people participating :O hope that's alright? :) Thx!

Yes of course !

Awesome! :) Thanks!

Just wanted to say you have an amazing talent, love the art. I will refrain from participating in the raffle though since getting things to where i am is a really big hazzle... that aside "Hidden Door" looks amazing, Patrick Rothfuss should make that the cover image of "The Doors of Stone".

Keep up the great work